Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a five-member elected body that governs the affairs of the Brickshire Community Association. Each director has one equal vote.  Directors serve in staggered terms of two years.  

The Board of Directors meets each month on the fourth Wednesday at 6:00 p.m. in the Conference Room of the Brickshire Activities Center at 11010 Kentland Trail.  Brickshire residents are welcome to attend all meetings of the Board of Directors and a special time for member input is held at the start of each meeting. The Board schedule can be found on the Calendar page of the website. 

Board of Directors

Title Name Contact Term Committee Liaison
President Jerry Assessor 2014 - 2016 ARB
Vice President Jeff Summers 2015-2017 Covenants
Secretary Debbie Richards 2014-2016 Social
Treasurer Michelle Gowdy 2015-2017


Director Carl Filipowicz 2015-2017

Long Range Planning & Covenants